Código: 0865765
R$ 90,00
Comprar Estoque: Disponível
* Este prazo de entrega está considerando a disponibilidade do produto + prazo de entrega.


Lista de Faixas

Presenting Dionne Warwick

1-1 This Empty Place

1-2 Wishin' And Hopin'

1-3 I Cry Alone

1-4 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

1-5 Make The Music Play

1-6 If You See Bill

1-7 Don't Make Me Over

1-8 It's Love That Really Counts

1-9 Unlucky

1-10 I Smiled Yesterday

1-11 Make It Easy On Yourself

1-12 The Love Of A Boy

Anyone Who Had A Heart

2-1 Anyone Who Had A Heart

2-2 Shall I Tell Her

2-3 Don't Make Me Over

2-4 I Cry Alone

2-5 Getting Ready For The Heartbreak

2-6 Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me

2-7 Any Old Time Of Day

2-8 Mr. Heartbreak

2-9 Put Yourself In My Place

2-10 I Could Make You Mine

2-11 This Empty Place

2-12 Please Make Him Love Me

Make Way For Dionne Warwick

3-1 A House Is Not A Home

3-2 People

3-3 They Long To Be Close To You

3-4 The Last One To Be Loved

3-5 Land Of Make Believe

3-6 Reach Out For Me

3-7 You'll Never Get To Heaven

3-8 Walk On By

3-9 Wishin' And Hopin'

3-10 I Smiled Yesterday

3-11 Get Rid Of Him

3-12 Make The Night A Little Longer

The Windows Of The World

4-1 I Say A Little Prayer

4-2 Walk Little Dolly

4-3 The Beginning Of Loneliness

4-4 Another Night

4-5 The Windows Of The World

4-6 (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me

4-7 Somewhere

4-8 You're Gonna Hear From Me

4-9 Love

4-10 What's Good About Goodbye

Valley Of The Dolls

5-1 As Long As There's An Apple Tree

5-2 Up, Up And Away

5-3 You're My World

5-4 (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls

5-5 Silent Voices

5-6 Do You Know The Way To San José

5-7 For The Rest Of My Life

5-8 Let Me Be Lonely

5-9 Where Would I Go

5-10 Walking Backwards Down The Road

R$ 90,00
Comprar Estoque: Disponível
  • Site Seguro

Comercial Edit. e Prod. Discos Baratos Afins Ltda. - CNPJ: 51.578.250/0001-44 © Todos os direitos reservados. 2024

Para continuar, informe seu e-mail